Indiana Board of Licensure for Professional Geologists

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Board Members PresentOthers PresentVisitors PresentTodd Thompson, ChairDeAnn Reinhart,Jennifer Barth,Chad CrabtreeLicensing CoordinatorIN Prof. LicensingLee FloreaShalom Drummond,EnforcementRonald HosekLicensing Coord. AssistantDon NeeleyPhilip Gordon,

Philip Gordon, Board Counsel

Open Session

Todd Thompson called the meeting to order at 10:00 a.m.

The minutes of the July 25, 2019 meeting were voted on and approved.

The Board re-elected Todd Thompson as the Board Chair and Don Neeley as the Secretary to the Board.

The Board approved the FY21 Operating Budget.

The Board reviewed, discussed, and voted on the following applications for licensure as a Professional Geologist in the State of Indiana:

Katelynn Braunschneider Chad Crabtree moved for approval. Lee Florea seconded.

Unanimously approved.

Michael Cornyn Todd Thompson moved for approval. Don Neeley seconded.

Unanimously approved.

Margaret Fehn Lee Florea moved for approval. Todd Thompson seconded.

Unanimously approved.

Nathan Fish Ron Hosek moved for approval. Don Neeley seconded.

Unanimously approved.

Douglas Jones Don Neeley moved for approval. Todd Thompson seconded.

Unanimously approved.

Kevin Losekamp Ron Hosek moved for approval. Chad Crabtree seconded.

Unanimously approved.

Luke Martin Don Neeley moved for approval. Ron Hosek seconded.

Unanimously approved.

Michael Putzier Chad Crabtree moved for approval. Lee Florea seconded.

Unanimously approved.

William Tharpe Lee Florea moved for approval. Don Neeley seconded.

Unanimously approved.

The Board agreed to schedule the next meeting on July 23, 2020 at the Indiana Geological and Water Survey in Bloomington. The details of the meeting will be posted on the InBLPG website.

Todd Thompson adjourned the meeting at 10:54 a.m.